Genius or Fool?


Have you ever tried to run a google search for “genius or fool”. Do it! You might be surprised with the result (or not).

The first result links to a 300+ posts discussion about Ken Rockwell. Every “serious” photography website has a few threads on the subject and some resources even have official statements from the owners on Ken’s writing (like this one for instance).

Now there is also a 100+ posts thread on Pentaxforums I frequent nowadays. I was not able to resist posting there 😛

I have already explained my point of view on Ken Rockwell in one of my first posts as well as on the “Links” page.

Enjoy the show!

P.S.: I should add a “Donate” button on this blog with an invitation “help me help you help Ken Rockwell help you”.

This entry was posted in forums, photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

